SailNet Community - View Single Post - Americas cup triple touch penalty to Kiwi's
View Single Post
  #21  
Old 09-27-2013
chucklesR's Avatar
chucklesR chucklesR is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Pasadena Md - Magothy side
Posts: 5,938
Thanks: 9
Thanked 29 Times in 29 Posts
Rep Power: 9
chucklesR is a jewel in the rough chucklesR is a jewel in the rough chucklesR is a jewel in the rough
Re: Americas cup triple touch penalty to Kiwi's

Overlap has a different meaning in racing.
Rules: Overlapped or Not | Sailing World

In real life I've consider myself to have stand-on rights (and obligations) until I see your stern.
__________________
Lessons learned are opportunities earned.
Reply With Quote Share with Facebook