SailNet Community - View Single Post - Americas cup triple touch penalty to Kiwi's
View Single Post
post #24 of Old 09-28-2013
sailpower
Senior Member
 
sailpower's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Fort Lauderdale
Posts: 368
Thanks: 2
Thanked 12 Times in 12 Posts
Rep Power: 9
 
Re: Americas cup triple touch penalty to Kiwi's

I’m pretty sure that you won’t see the phrase “right of way” used anywhere in the rules of the road.

Last edited by sailpower; 09-28-2013 at 12:25 AM.
sailpower is offline  
Quote Share with Facebook
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome