SailNet Community - View Single Post - Rule 10 and rule 18?
View Single Post
post #7 of Old 08-23-2012
zz4gta
I don't discuss my member
 
zz4gta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Chesapeake Bay
Posts: 2,532
Thanks: 0
Thanked 32 Times in 32 Posts
Rep Power: 9
 
Re: Rule 10 and rule 18?

C gets room, A gets room, B gets pinwheeled on the outside and screwed on the next upwind leg. (you get room ONLY if there's overlap at the 3 boat circle).

B has broken rule 18 and 14.

Merit 25 # 764 "Audrey"
zz4gta is offline  
Quote Share with Facebook
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome