SailNet Community - View Single Post - Rule 10 and rule 18?
View Single Post
post #10 of Old 08-24-2012
zz4gta
I don't discuss my member
 
zz4gta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Chesapeake Bay
Posts: 2,532
Thanks: 0
Thanked 32 Times in 32 Posts
Rep Power: 9
 
Re: Rule 10 and rule 18?

ah, my mistake. I saw cat and assumed there were 2 hulls. oops.

I have volunteered as RC, but what does that have to do with boats not sailing their polars?

Merit 25 # 764 "Audrey"
zz4gta is offline  
Quote Share with Facebook
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome