Other Items
Plumbing and Pumps
Rigging
Safety
Sailing Hardware
Trailer & Watersports
Clearance Items

Advertise Here

Go Back   SailNet Community > General Interest Forums > Boat Review and Purchase Forum > Boat Buyers & Sellers Forum
 Not a Member? 

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-22-2011

SeaQwest is on a distinguished road
Seeking a Marine Surveyor in FL

I would greatly appreciate any recommendations on marine surveyors servicing the Fort Lauderdale, Florida area.

Will some of them perform a dedicated engine survey, as well, or do I need to find a separate individual for this service?

What main credentials or certifications will the better surveyors possess?

Thank you for your help.

Jim
SeaQwest
Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 07-31-2011

SuenosAzules is on a distinguished road
Hello, I am a marine surveyor in Palm Beach Gardens, Florida but travel the state of Florida for marine surveys.