SailNet Community

SailNet Community (http://www.sailnet.com/forums/)
-   Crew Wanted/Available (http://www.sailnet.com/forums/crew-wanted-available/)
-   -   Looking for Crew: Boston --> Bermuda (http://www.sailnet.com/forums/crew-wanted-available/10489-looking-crew-boston-%3E-bermuda.html)

ybutt 09-22-2004 01:18 PM

Looking for Crew: Boston --> Bermuda

Hi,
I''m looking for 2 crew (unpaid) to help sail
my bristol 35 sailboat from Boston to Bermuda and then onto Carib. Details upon
reply. Best,
Yousaf

ughmo2000 10-25-2004 11:30 AM

Hi Yousaf,

Still seeking crew? 47y/o retired firefighter/paramedic with experience on both coasts, Mexico, and trans-Atlantic crossing. Experience with diesel/gas engines, boat electrical and plumbing systems.

Cliff

pvoigt 11-16-2004 12:07 PM

I was hoping to crew sometime this winter to a warmer clime. I have lots of experience on Lake Michigan, and some on the Pacific. I''m interested in getting more bluewater experience.

You January trip looks like it might work perfectly for me.

I spent the last several years rennovating my Luger 26, Dawn Breaker, and sailing her on Lake Michigan.

I''m very fit, easygoing and concientious. Let me know if I can help in any way. You can reach me at: crew4u@sailinguy.com

Peter

trecksail 12-07-2004 09:10 PM

Is this trip completed? I would be interested if still available. Joe

_00rickshaw 12-15-2004 11:07 PM