SailNet Community banner
  • SailNet is a forum community dedicated to Sailing enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about sailing, modifications, classifieds, troubleshooting, repairs, reviews, maintenance, and more!

Electrical Problem - Newbie Not Sure Where to Start

5K views 32 replies 15 participants last post by  SailNet Archive 
#1 ·
All,

I have an electrical issue on my new-to-us good old boat, which is powered by an Atomic 4. I'm new to the idiosyncrasies of the Atomic 4 as well as the electrical system on our boat, which appears to have 30 years of DIY ad-hoc modifications.