Other Items
Plumbing and Pumps
Rigging
Safety
Sailing Hardware
Trailer & Watersports
Clearance Items

Advertise Here

Go Back   SailNet Community > General Interest > General Discussion (sailing related)
 Not a Member? 

Like Tree2Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-24-2013
Learning the HARD way...

eherlihy will become famous soon enough
Barrington Yacht Club

Is anyone here a member of the Barrington Yacht Club, in Barrington RI?

If so, I'm looking for some information, a tour, and (possibly) a sponsor.

I would be more than happy to have you aboard my vessel (35' O'day sloop) for a day sail or an overnight.

I have been sailing out of Bullock Cove for the past 4 years, and have been involved here for some time. I am also a former Fleet Captain of the Pelagic Sailing Club (pelagicsailingclub.org)

I've looked at the RIYC, and, while it's a great group of people, have decided that it does not offer what I am looking for.

Please PM me if you can help me out.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

USCG Licensed OUPV Captain, ASA 101/103/104/105 Certified Instructor - Also certified in Recreational Marine Electrical Systems
Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 07-24-2013
Old as Dirt!

svHyLyte is on a distinguished road
Re: Barrington Yacht Club

Quote:
Originally Posted by eherlihy View Post
Is anyone here a member of the Barrington Yacht Club, in Barrington RI?

If so, I'm looking for some information, a tour, and (possibly) a sponsor.

I would be more than happy to have you aboard my vessel (35' O'day sloop) for a day sail or an overnight.

I have been sailing out of Bullock Cove for the past 4 years, and have been involved here for some time. I am also a former Fleet Captain of the Pelagic Sailing Club (pelagicsailingclub.org)

I've looked at the RIYC, and, while it's a great group of people, have decided that it does not offer what I am looking for.

Please PM me if you can help me out.