In need of serious help. I'm new to this game and know nothing. - SailNet Community

Search Sailnet:

forums  store  

Quick Menu
Forums           
Articles          
Galleries        
Boat Reviews  
Classifieds     
Search SailNet 
Boat Search (new)

Shop the
SailNet Store
Anchor Locker
Boatbuilding & Repair
Charts
Clothing
Electrical
Electronics
Engine
Hatches and Portlights
Interior And Galley
Maintenance
Marine Electronics
Navigation
Other Items
Plumbing and Pumps
Rigging
Safety
Sailing Hardware
Trailer & Watersports
Clearance Items

Advertise Here

Go Back   SailNet Community > General Interest > General Discussion (sailing related)
 Not a Member? 

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-03-2008

Attika1012 is on a distinguished road
In need of serious help. I'm new to this game and know nothing.

I know nothing of sail boats. I'd like to own a boat... one I could live on if I choose to. I'd like a sail boat. I understand there's alot of knowledge, experience and funds in doing so. I'm in no place to be buy a boat right now, but I can start my quest for knowledge so that one day I can buy my boat. Can anyone hlep me out here. point me in the right direction? I can see the boat I want in my head but there are so many different types of sailboats of course I want something big. Where do I start?

Last edited by Attika1012; 09-03-2008 at 10:09 AM.
Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 09-03-2008
Telstar 28

sailingdog is just really nice sailingdog is just really nice sailingdog is just really nice sailingdog is just really nice sailingdog is just really nice
Attika-