Rigging
Safety
Sailing Hardware
Trailer & Watersports
Clearance Items

Advertise Here

Go Back   SailNet Community > Welcome to Sailnet > Introduce Yourself
 Not a Member? 

Introduce Yourself Welcome to the Sailnet.com - The world's largest online sailing community! Tell us about yourself so we can get to know you. NEW!

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 11-16-2008

orientalnc2010 is on a distinguished road
New member from Boston area

Hi all,
I would like to introduce myself as new owner of a PSC31 that is on the hard here in Ma. My wife and I have been sailing for about 12 years now, I'm a convert, having been a stink potter my first 40 years. Can't say why I saw the light but sure glad I did. We hope to be sailing out of Oriental NC by 2010, hence the name and the cruising boat.
I am planning the installation of new instrumentation and will be rigging the boat for the first time in the spring. There will be lots of questions I will have: hope that I can answer some also.
Steve
PSC 31 #125
Ryoko
Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 11-16-2008

bubb2 has a spectacular aura about bubb2 has a spectacular aura about bubb2 has a spectacular aura about
Welcome to sailnet Ryoko. We have a distinguished member here who also owns a PSC 31. I sure you will find John to be a wealth of information.
Old 11-16-2008

teshannon has a spectacular aura about teshannon has a spectacular aura about teshannon has a spectacular aura about
Welcome to Sailnet Steve.
Old 11-16-2008
moderate?

camaraderie is a jewel in the rough camaraderie is a jewel in the rough camaraderie is a jewel in the rough
Welcome...good luck with the plans! We have lots of members in and around Oriental and one guy with a trimaran up your way!
Old 11-26-2008

maddie123 is on a distinguished road
Ryoko, I've spent a lot of time in Oriental. Have you looked at marinas there?