Rigging
Safety
Sailing Hardware
Trailer & Watersports
Clearance Items

Advertise Here

Go Back   SailNet Community > Welcome to Sailnet > Introduce Yourself
 Not a Member? 

Introduce Yourself Welcome to the Sailnet.com - The world's largest online sailing community! Tell us about yourself so we can get to know you. NEW!

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 06-11-2010

rainbowinme is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Skype™ to rainbowinme
can it be done ?

HI ALL,
THIS IS MY FIRST TIME ON SAIL-NET I HAVE BEEN A LONG TIME READER & JUST LOVE THE WEALTH OF INFO HERE , I REALLY NEED SOME THOUGHTS FROM YOU GUY'S / LADY'S , I LIVE HERE IN AUSTRALIA , AND I LIVE & THINK OF SAILING EVERY WAKING HOUR , I HAVE HAD NO REAL SAIL EXPERIENCE ONLY LOTS OF BOOKS / DVD'S SO FAR , PLANNING ON SOME SORT OF SAILING COURSE IN THE NEAR FUTURE, I NEED YOUR HELP & ADVICE ON WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT MY IDEA , I AM STILL 2 YEARS SHORT OF MY ADVENTURE & STILL SAVING , I WANT TO FLY OVER TO TURKEY & BUY A WOODEN GULET , 20m LENGTH , 5.6m BEAM , 2 MAST , 2 HELM STATIONS , 6 CABINS (A VERY BIG BOAT )
FOR ONE MAN .