Rigging
Safety
Sailing Hardware
Trailer & Watersports
Clearance Items

Advertise Here

Go Back   SailNet Community > Welcome to Sailnet > Introduce Yourself
 Not a Member? 

Introduce Yourself Welcome to the Sailnet.com - The world's largest online sailing community! Tell us about yourself so we can get to know you. NEW!

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-02-2011

sailingbeauty is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Skype™ to sailingbeauty
New to Sailnet

Nice to find your group. Me and my man have been sailing for a few years and we are sooo looking forward to spending more time on the seas. Trying to figure a way to just do it....what I need is residual income...I cannot wait to be out so far I cannot see land and the stars are bright and the winds are steady!! I am a nurse, he and engineer, I can take care of us and he the boat...so we are good. Hope to get to know some of you via this WWW, and who knows where we may sail into the same harbor as you!!
Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 09-02-2011
A mod and her dragon

DRFerron is on a distinguished road
Welcome to Sailnet!

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Catalina 30 TRFK

Contributing Editor
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
magazine

Rock Hall Cruising Station

All things that are, are equally removed from being nothing. John Donne
Old 09-02-2011
Crotchety Old Member

tomperanteau is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by sailingbeauty View Post