Other Items
Plumbing and Pumps
Rigging
Safety
Sailing Hardware
Trailer & Watersports
Clearance Items

Advertise Here

Go Back   SailNet Community > Out There > Cruising & Liveaboard Forum > Living Aboard
 Not a Member? 

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-16-2011

JB83 is on a distinguished road
Help Us Set Sail!

Hello all,

After spending many months trolling here on sailnet with my wife, I have reached a point that I feel I could use the members here advice. ( I can always use advice but I need it especially now haha).

My wife lived on a Valiant 32 for about 4 yrs before we met. She had to sell her boat and hasn't been on the water since but misses it incredibly. Similarly, I was in the Navy for 6 yrs and then owned a 38 ft Catalina, which was sold to pay for flight training. My wife is now a stay at home Mom with our two children (3yr old boy and 6 yr old girl) who we home school. I am a civilian UAV pilot who has to travel overseas from time to time. (Currently in Israel).