SailNet Community banner

rent

  1. Renting a Hobie Cat

    Learning to Sail
    Hi, I am new to sailing and would like to try renting a hobie cat in southern ontario, canada. It would be nice to rent one before going out and buying one for the first time. Does anyone know a location in ontario that rents hobie cats? Thanks!
  2. Want to Charter: Monohull in Windwards

    Chartering
    We are ready to sail your older, in good condition, monohull for 2 to 3 weeks in the Windwards. Anytime within 8 weeks after 10Feb13. Accept cruiser responsibility for the boat while we have it. We are 50's, capable sailors, ASA certs, living on the water and sailing 50+ days a year. Please...
  3. Live aboard Orange County, CA

    Living Aboard
    Hey everyone I'm wanting to live aboard in the OC! I don't own a boat but I know people rent theirs out to people. I know how to sail and everything just not sure where to find a posting with ones for rent or anything. If you have any info on where I can find this info plz let me know thanks
  4. Sleep on Your Boat

    Newport
    My wife and I are attending a wedding in Newport this summer and are looking for a boat to sleep on. Friday 7/13 and Saturday 7/14. It's kind of a shot in the dark but I was wondering if anyone knew of a service or avenue through which these things are booked, or if anyone is willing to rent the...
  5. Rent a sailing boat in Cancun for a day

    Introduce Yourself
    Hi all Just get in to the forum and we are looking to an agency to hire a sailing in Cancun for a day. If you have information to share it will be great. Thanks Tsemach
  6. Looking to rent - Live aboard in Annapolis

    Living Aboard
    Looking to rent a sailboat/ house boat in the Annapolis area for 4- 5 months. Any suggestions where to find a boat someone would be willing to rent out for a live aboard?
  7. Looking for a Temp Live Aboard- MDR CA

    Cruising & Liveaboard Forum
    Hi All- I am looking for a temp live aboard in Marina Del Rey until I find a boat of my own- (saw a beat up Endeavour 37.5"-but too much work) In any event I would love to rent one out for about 2-3 months. Im male 49 stable non smoker- clean cut (jeez it sound like a dating site) anyway you...
Top